Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Dallin School/Florence - Multi-purpose 11v11 Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dallin School/Florence
Softball/Baseball Field
Multi-purpose 11v11 Field
Gymnasium
Picnic Area
Playground
Front
Outdoor Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
soccer ball with child's foot.jpg

Facility Area Information


185 Florence Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
ASC Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday May 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday May 29, 2022 12:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday June 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday June 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday June 5, 2022 12:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday June 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday June 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday June 12, 2022 12:30 PM - 08:00 PM