Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Poet's Corner - Softball/BaseballField

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Poet's Corner
Playground
Softball/BaseballField
Basketball Courts
Green Space
Poet's Corner - Seasonal Outdoor Rink


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


Off Route 2 service drive and Dow Ave
Arlington, MA 02474

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
AYBSA Spring 2022 Tuesday May 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Wednesday May 25, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Thursday May 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Friday May 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Veedo Recreational Cricket (United Cricket League) Veedo Recreational Cricket (Ages 5 - 15) Sunday May 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday May 29, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Monday May 30, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Tuesday May 31, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Wednesday June 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Thursday June 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Friday June 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Veedo Recreational Cricket (United Cricket League) Veedo Recreational Cricket (Ages 5 - 15) Sunday June 5, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday June 5, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Monday June 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Tuesday June 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Wednesday June 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Thursday June 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Friday June 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Veedo Recreational Cricket (United Cricket League) Veedo Recreational Cricket (Ages 5 - 15) Sunday June 12, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday June 12, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Monday June 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Tuesday June 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Wednesday June 15, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Thursday June 16, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Friday June 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Veedo Recreational Cricket (United Cricket League) Veedo Recreational Cricket (Ages 5 - 15) Sunday June 19, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Sunday June 19, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Monday June 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Tuesday June 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Wednesday June 22, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Thursday June 23, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AYBSA Spring 2022 Friday June 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM