Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Spy Pond Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Spy Pond Field
Baseball Field
Little League Field
Soccer/Lacrosse Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Spy Pond Field

Facility Information

60 Pond Lane
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log in to Request

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Nearby Spy Pond Park, Click HERE

Location
Spy Pond Field is located across the street from the Arlington Boys & Girls Club and next to the Spy Pond Tennis Courts.  Parking is available on-street and off-street next to the Spy Pond parking lot.  Easy access to the bike path.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Spy Pond Field includes a baseball diamond and multi-purpose field.

Field Use
Field use permits are issued by season (Spring, Summer, Fall).  Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below. Rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents. The Special Event Request Form (below) should be submitted for any activity/event over 50 people.

Please click on individual field below for more information.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
AHS Spring Tuesday May 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday May 25, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Thursday May 26, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday May 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Friday May 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday May 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Babe Ruth Saturday May 28, 2022 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AHS Spring Sunday May 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AHS Spring Monday May 30, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday May 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Tuesday May 31, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday June 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Thursday June 2, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday June 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Friday June 3, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday June 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 4, 2022 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AHS Spring Sunday June 5, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AHS Spring Monday June 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASC Monday June 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Tuesday June 7, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday June 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Thursday June 9, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday June 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Friday June 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday June 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 11, 2022 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AHS Spring Sunday June 12, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AHS Spring Monday June 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Spring Tuesday June 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday June 15, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday June 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Thursday June 16, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday June 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Friday June 17, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday June 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Saturday June 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
AHS Spring Sunday June 19, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AHS Spring Monday June 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Spring Tuesday June 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 21, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday June 22, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Wednesday June 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Thursday June 23, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Thursday June 23, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Friday June 24, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Friday June 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM