Arlington Recreation
Register Now

North Union Park @ Thompson School - Baseball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Union Park @ Thompson School
Spray Park
Basketball Court
Baseball Field
Multi-purpose Field (Lussiano)
Picnic Area


= Unavailable     = Available
baseball player

Facility Area Information


60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a baseball diamond available for rent. Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.


Fee Schedule
 



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
AHS Spring Tuesday May 24, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday May 25, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Spring Thursday May 26, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Spring Friday May 27, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday May 28, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday May 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AHS Spring Monday May 30, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Monday May 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Tuesday May 31, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AHS Spring Wednesday June 1, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Spring Thursday June 2, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AHS Spring Friday June 3, 2022 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 4, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth Monday June 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 11, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth Monday June 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Saturday June 18, 2022 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday June 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth Monday June 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Tuesday June 21, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM