Arlington Recreation
Register Now

North Union Park @ Thompson School - Multi-purpose Field (Lussiano)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Union Park @ Thompson School
Spray Park
Basketball Court
Baseball Field
Multi-purpose Field (Lussiano)
Picnic Area


= Unavailable     = Available
soccer ball with child's foot.jpg

Facility Area Information


60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
AYL Friday May 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ASC Sunday May 29, 2022 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
ASC Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday June 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Friday June 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ASC Sunday June 5, 2022 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Spring Board Schools Wednesday June 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ASC Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday June 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Friday June 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ASC Sunday June 12, 2022 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
AYL Friday June 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL Friday June 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM